Information on:

WOW! Children's Museum

110 N. Harrison Avenue
303-604-2424

WOW! Children's Museum engages all families in educational, hands-on experiences that connect curiosity, creativity, and discovery.  For more information visit: www.wowchildrensmuseum.org.

Founded in 1996, WOW! Children's Museum is a community supported 501(c)(3) non-profit organization. 



Reviews

Kukis Moran

Rating:
Thursday, April 12, 2018
We loved this small museum. I would call it a large playroom more than a museum. My 4 year old loves to dress up and she spent most of our time there trying on different costumes. She had a blast doing that and keeps asking when we are going back to explore the rest of it. I would recommend some more upkeep as many items were missing from the exhibits and others didn't work.

Jen Koerlin

Rating:
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
We came here for the first time on our sons birthday in Feb. and really loved it! Smaller than the Children's museum in Denver which is really nice. I didn't have to worry about my kids running around because you can't really lose them here! Felt very safe and super fun for our kids (4 and 2). Also love that there is a spot to sit and have snacks which you can bring in yourself if you'd like!

Taylor Radway

Rating:
Monday, May 21, 2018
Great place to spend an hour or two! Went on a rainy day with my two year old. Definitely recommend a nice day so they can enjoy the indoor and outdoor sections. Friendly staff. Downfall.... multiple things broken, under construction, or out of order

Vanessa Hargrove

Rating:
Thursday, June 7, 2018
We went to the WoW Children's Museum for a 3 year olds birthday party. It was very fun for my 3 year old. They set up a good sized party room and the party host who is Vegan was able to bring her own food. It was very busy on Saturday. It is not stroller friendly.

Elisse Kenaley

Rating:
Tuesday, Jan. 16, 2018
Fun place! I think it's definitely better for older toddlers and kids but my daughter still loved the sandbox. It's a cute place with a large pirate ship kids can play on/in with several different rooms offering a variety of activities. There's a stage with costumes for kids to wear as well as a play grocery store, kitchen, doctors office and dance/yoga studio. Very nice little eating area set up away so families and kiddos can enjoy a snack or lunch.

WOW! Children's Museum is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at WOW! Children's Museum

Yoga for Kids

Wednesday, Jun 20, 2018 from 4:00pm to 4:30pm
Lafayette, CO
Read More »

Free Pediatric Vision Screenings

Sunday, Jun 24, 2018 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Lafayette, CO
Read More »

Yoga for Kids

Wednesday, Jun 27, 2018 from 4:00pm to 4:30pm
Lafayette, CO
Read More »

Yoga for Kids

Wednesday, Jul 4, 2018 from 4:00pm to 4:30pm
Lafayette, CO
Read More »

Yoga for Kids

Wednesday, Jul 11, 2018 from 4:00pm to 4:30pm
Lafayette, CO
Read More »

Yoga for Kids

Wednesday, Jul 18, 2018 from 4:00pm to 4:30pm
Lafayette, CO
Read More »

Yoga for Kids

Wednesday, Jul 25, 2018 from 4:00pm to 4:30pm
Lafayette, CO
Read More »

Yoga for Kids

Wednesday, Aug 1, 2018 from 4:00pm to 4:30pm
Lafayette, CO
Read More »

Yoga for Kids

Wednesday, Aug 8, 2018 from 4:00pm to 4:30pm
Lafayette, CO
Read More »

Yoga for Kids

Wednesday, Aug 15, 2018 from 4:00pm to 4:30pm
Lafayette, CO
Read More »

Yoga for Kids

Wednesday, Aug 22, 2018 from 4:00pm to 4:30pm
Lafayette, CO
Read More »

Yoga for Kids

Wednesday, Aug 29, 2018 from 4:00pm to 4:30pm
Lafayette, CO
Read More »

Yoga for Kids

Wednesday, Sep 5, 2018 from 4:00pm to 4:30pm
Lafayette, CO
Read More »

Yoga for Kids

Wednesday, Sep 12, 2018 from 4:00pm to 4:30pm
Lafayette, CO
Read More »

Yoga for Kids

Wednesday, Sep 19, 2018 from 4:00pm to 4:30pm
Lafayette, CO
Read More »

Yoga for Kids

Wednesday, Sep 26, 2018 from 4:00pm to 4:30pm
Lafayette, CO
Read More »

Yoga for Kids

Wednesday, Oct 3, 2018 from 4:00pm to 4:30pm
Lafayette, CO
Read More »

Yoga for Kids

Wednesday, Oct 10, 2018 from 4:00pm to 4:30pm
Lafayette, CO
Read More »

Yoga for Kids

Wednesday, Oct 17, 2018 from 4:00pm to 4:30pm
Lafayette, CO
Read More »

Yoga for Kids

Wednesday, Oct 24, 2018 from 4:00pm to 4:30pm
Lafayette, CO
Read More »

Yoga for Kids

Wednesday, Oct 31, 2018 from 4:00pm to 4:30pm
Lafayette, CO
Read More »