Add an Event

Best Events Near You in Kirk, Colorado

Paint & Taste - Camping at the Lake

Thursday, Jul 18, 2019 at 6:30pm
Stratton, CO
Read More »

Hands-On Cooking Class - Grilling It All!

Saturday, Jul 20, 2019 from 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Stratton, CO
Read More »

Escape Room

Saturday, Aug 3, 2019 from 4:00pm to 5:05pm
The Claremont Inn & Winery
Stratton, CO
Read More »

Kirk Top Searches

Paint & Taste - Peonies

Thursday, Aug 15, 2019 from 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Stratton, CO
Read More »

Escape Room

Saturday, Sep 7, 2019 from 4:00pm to 5:05pm
The Claremont Inn & Winery
Stratton, CO
Read More »

Claremont Cooking Show - Pizza & Pasta Recipes from our trip to Tuscany!

Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 from 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Claremont Inn
Stratton, CO
Read More »

Paint & Taste - Autumn in the Park

Thursday, Sep 19, 2019 from 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Claremont Inn and Winery
Stratton, CO
Read More »

Hands-On Cooking Class - Let's Have A Dinner Party! Recipes from Ina Garten - the Barefoot Contessa!

Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 from 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Claremont Inn
Stratton, CO
Read More »

Escape Room

Saturday, Oct 5, 2019 from 4:00pm to 5:05pm
The Claremont Inn & Winery
Stratton, CO
Read More »

Claremont Cooking Show - Fresh Pasta & Delicious Sauces!

Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 from 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Claremont Inn
Stratton, CO
Read More »

Paint & Taste - Rustic Pupkins

Thursday, Oct 17, 2019 from 6:30pm to 9:30pm
Claremont Inn
Stratton, CO
Read More »

Hands-On Cooking Class - Thanksgiving Dinner! From the perfect turkey to dessert!!!

Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 from 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Claremont Inn
Stratton, CO
Read More »

Fall Murder Mystery

Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 from 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Claremont Inn
Stratton, CO
Read More »

Escape Room

Saturday, Nov 2, 2019 from 4:00pm to 5:05pm
The Claremont Inn & Winery
Stratton, CO
Read More »

Hands-On Cooking Class - Holiday Special Menu - Appetizers to Dessert!!!

Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 from 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Claremont Inn
Stratton, CO
Read More »

Paint & Taste - Winter Farm

Thursday, Nov 21, 2019 from 6:30pm to 9:30pm
Claremont Inn
Stratton, CO
Read More »

Holiday Open House!

Friday, Nov 29, 2019 from 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Claremont Inn
Stratton, CO
Read More »
Search in a different zip code / city:
Add an Organization

Best Places To Go Near You

Kit Carson County Carousel

Kit Carson County Carousel
815 North 15 Street
Burlington, CO
Kit Carson County and the Kit Carson County Carousel Association have developed a museum to interpret the history and the restoration of the Philad...
Read More »

Old Town Museum

Old Town Museum
420 South 14th Street
Burlington, CO
Nestled in the heart of Colorado's Central Plains, Old Town Museum embodies "Life In The Past Lane"! The 6 1/2 acre historic site includes 21 fully...
Read More »

Wray Museum

Wray Museum
205 East 3rd Street
Wray, CO
The Wray Museum focuses on the unique history of Wray, Colorado and the surrounding area. Started in 1969 the museum houses a extensive collection ...
Read More »