Add an Event

Best Events Near You in Kirk, Colorado

Paint & Taste Party

Thursday, Jul 16, 2020 from 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Claremont Inn
Stratton, CO
Read More »

Hands-on Cooking Class - Pizza on the Grill

Saturday, Jul 18, 2020 from 1:00pm to 6:00pm
Claremont Inn
Stratton, CO
Read More »

Claremont Escape Room

Saturday, Aug 1, 2020 from 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Claremont Inn
Stratton, CO
Read More »

Kirk Top Searches

Paint & Taste Party

Thursday, Aug 20, 2020 from 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Claremont Inn
Stratton, CO
Read More »

Hands-on Cooking Cooking Class - Garden Bounty

Saturday, Aug 22, 2020 from 1:00pm to 6:00pm
Claremont Inn
Stratton, CO
Read More »

Hands-on Cooking Class Pizza and Pasta Holiday Fun Party

Saturday, Sep 5, 2020 from 1:00pm to 6:00pm
Claremont Inn
Stratton, CO
Read More »

Claremont Escape Room

Tuesday, Sep 15, 2020 from 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Claremont Inn
Stratton, CO
Read More »

Paint & Taste Party

Thursday, Sep 17, 2020 from 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Claremont Inn
Stratton, CO
Read More »

Hands-on Cooking Class - Fall Harvest Menu -Loving the change of season…

Saturday, Sep 19, 2020 from 1:00pm to 6:00pm
Claremont Inn
Stratton, CO
Read More »

Hands-on Cooking Class – Italy – Essentials of Tuscan Cooking

Saturday, Sep 26, 2020 from 1:00pm to 6:00pm
Claremont Inn
Stratton, CO
Read More »

Claremont Escape Room

Saturday, Oct 3, 2020 from 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Claremont Inn
Stratton, CO
Read More »

Paint & Taste Party

Thursday, Oct 15, 2020 from 6:30am to 9:00pm
Claremont Inn
Stratton, CO
Read More »

Hands-on Cooking Class - Italy – Essentials of Emilia-Romagna Cooking

Saturday, Oct 24, 2020 from 1:00pm to 6:00pm
Claremont Inn
Stratton, CO
Read More »

Halloween Murder Mystery Weekend

Saturday, Oct 31, 2020 from 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Claremont Inn
Stratton, CO
Read More »

Claremont Escape Room

Saturday, Nov 7, 2020 from 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Claremont Inn
Stratton, CO
Read More »

Paint & Taste Party

Thursday, Dec 17, 2020 from 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Claremont Inn
Stratton, CO
Read More »
Search in a different zip code / city:
Add an Organization

Best Places To Go Near You

Kit Carson County Carousel

Kit Carson County Carousel
815 North 15 Street
Burlington, CO
Kit Carson County and the Kit Carson County Carousel Association have developed a museum to interpret the history and the restoration of the Philad...
Read More »

Old Town Museum

Old Town Museum
420 South 14th Street
Burlington, CO
Nestled in the heart of Colorado's Central Plains, Old Town Museum embodies "Life In The Past Lane"! The 6 1/2 acre historic site includes 21 fully...
Read More »

Wray Museum

Wray Museum
205 East 3rd Street
Wray, CO
The Wray Museum focuses on the unique history of Wray, Colorado and the surrounding area. Started in 1969 the museum houses a extensive collection ...
Read More »