Information on: Add an Article Add an Event Edit

Firehouse Art Center

667 4th Avenue
303-651-2787

Mission: 

Enriching the community through children and youth education opportunities, visual art exhibits and outreach. Old Firehouse Art Center is dedicated to increasing public awareness and understanding of the visual arts through regional and national exhibits, lectures, classes and seminars. Through the advocacy of interdisciplinary approaches, OFAC emphasizes diversity, process and continuing education to engage and energize artists and our patrons. 



Firehouse Art Center is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Firehouse Art Center

Exhibit - Home Is Where the Art Is by Betsy Anderson

Friday, May 7, 2021 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Longmont, CO
Read More »

Exhibit - Home Is Where the Art Is by Betsy Anderson

Saturday, May 8, 2021 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Longmont, CO
Read More »

Exhibit - Home Is Where the Art Is by Betsy Anderson

Sunday, May 9, 2021 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Longmont, CO
Read More »

Exhibition: One Thing, and Then Another

Thursday, May 13, 2021 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Longmont, CO
Read More »

Exhibition: Grover Cleveland Art Appreciation Society

Thursday, May 13, 2021 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Longmont, CO
Read More »

Exhibition: One Thing, and Then Another

Friday, May 14, 2021 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Longmont, CO
Read More »

Exhibition: Grover Cleveland Art Appreciation Society

Friday, May 14, 2021 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Longmont, CO
Read More »

Opening Reception: One Thing, and Then Another

Friday, May 14, 2021 from 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Longmont, CO
Read More »

Exhibition: One Thing, and Then Another

Saturday, May 15, 2021 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Longmont, CO
Read More »

Exhibition: Grover Cleveland Art Appreciation Society

Saturday, May 15, 2021 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Longmont, CO
Read More »

Exhibition: One Thing, and Then Another

Sunday, May 16, 2021 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Longmont, CO
Read More »

Exhibition: Grover Cleveland Art Appreciation Society

Sunday, May 16, 2021 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Longmont, CO
Read More »

Exhibition: One Thing, and Then Another

Wednesday, May 19, 2021 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Longmont, CO
Read More »

Exhibition: Grover Cleveland Art Appreciation Society

Wednesday, May 19, 2021 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Longmont, CO
Read More »

Exhibition: One Thing, and Then Another

Thursday, May 20, 2021 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Longmont, CO
Read More »

Exhibition: Grover Cleveland Art Appreciation Society

Thursday, May 20, 2021 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Longmont, CO
Read More »

Exhibition: One Thing, and Then Another

Friday, May 21, 2021 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Longmont, CO
Read More »

Exhibition: Grover Cleveland Art Appreciation Society

Friday, May 21, 2021 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Longmont, CO
Read More »

Exhibition: One Thing, and Then Another

Saturday, May 22, 2021 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Longmont, CO
Read More »

Exhibition: Grover Cleveland Art Appreciation Society

Saturday, May 22, 2021 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Longmont, CO
Read More »

Exhibition: One Thing, and Then Another

Sunday, May 23, 2021 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Longmont, CO
Read More »

Exhibition: Grover Cleveland Art Appreciation Society

Sunday, May 23, 2021 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Longmont, CO
Read More »

Exhibition: One Thing, and Then Another

Wednesday, May 26, 2021 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Longmont, CO
Read More »

Exhibition: Grover Cleveland Art Appreciation Society

Wednesday, May 26, 2021 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Longmont, CO
Read More »

Exhibition: One Thing, and Then Another

Thursday, May 27, 2021 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Longmont, CO
Read More »

Exhibition: Grover Cleveland Art Appreciation Society

Thursday, May 27, 2021 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Longmont, CO
Read More »

Exhibition: One Thing, and Then Another

Friday, May 28, 2021 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Longmont, CO
Read More »

Exhibition: Grover Cleveland Art Appreciation Society

Friday, May 28, 2021 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Longmont, CO
Read More »

Exhibition: One Thing, and Then Another

Saturday, May 29, 2021 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Longmont, CO
Read More »

Exhibition: Grover Cleveland Art Appreciation Society

Saturday, May 29, 2021 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Longmont, CO
Read More »

Exhibition: One Thing, and Then Another

Sunday, May 30, 2021 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Longmont, CO
Read More »

Exhibition: Grover Cleveland Art Appreciation Society

Sunday, May 30, 2021 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Longmont, CO
Read More »

Exhibition: One Thing, and Then Another

Wednesday, Jun 2, 2021 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Longmont, CO
Read More »

Exhibition: One Thing, and Then Another

Thursday, Jun 3, 2021 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Longmont, CO
Read More »

Exhibition: One Thing, and Then Another

Friday, Jun 4, 2021 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Longmont, CO
Read More »

Exhibition: One Thing, and Then Another

Saturday, Jun 5, 2021 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Longmont, CO
Read More »

Artist Occupied: Summer Residency

Saturday, Jun 5, 2021 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Longmont, CO
Read More »

Exhibition: One Thing, and Then Another

Sunday, Jun 6, 2021 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Longmont, CO
Read More »

Exhibition: One Thing, and Then Another

Wednesday, Jun 9, 2021 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Longmont, CO
Read More »

Exhibition: One Thing, and Then Another

Thursday, Jun 10, 2021 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Longmont, CO
Read More »

Exhibition: One Thing, and Then Another

Friday, Jun 11, 2021 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Longmont, CO
Read More »

Exhibition: One Thing, and Then Another

Saturday, Jun 12, 2021 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Longmont, CO
Read More »

Artist Occupied: Summer Residency

Saturday, Jun 12, 2021 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Longmont, CO
Read More »

Exhibition: One Thing, and Then Another

Sunday, Jun 13, 2021 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Longmont, CO
Read More »

Exhibition: One Thing, and Then Another

Wednesday, Jun 16, 2021 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Longmont, CO
Read More »

Exhibition: One Thing, and Then Another

Thursday, Jun 17, 2021 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Longmont, CO
Read More »

Exhibition: One Thing, and Then Another

Friday, Jun 18, 2021 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Longmont, CO
Read More »

Exhibition: One Thing, and Then Another

Saturday, Jun 19, 2021 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Longmont, CO
Read More »

Artist Occupied: Summer Residency

Saturday, Jun 19, 2021 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Longmont, CO
Read More »

Exhibition: One Thing, and Then Another

Sunday, Jun 20, 2021 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Longmont, CO
Read More »

Exhibition: One Thing, and Then Another

Wednesday, Jun 23, 2021 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Longmont, CO
Read More »

Exhibition: One Thing, and Then Another

Thursday, Jun 24, 2021 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Longmont, CO
Read More »

Exhibition: One Thing, and Then Another

Friday, Jun 25, 2021 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Longmont, CO
Read More »

Exhibition: One Thing, and Then Another

Saturday, Jun 26, 2021 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Longmont, CO
Read More »

Artist Occupied: Summer Residency

Saturday, Jun 26, 2021 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Longmont, CO
Read More »

Exhibition: One Thing, and Then Another

Sunday, Jun 27, 2021 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Longmont, CO
Read More »

Exhibition: One Thing, and Then Another

Wednesday, Jun 30, 2021 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Longmont, CO
Read More »

Exhibition: One Thing, and Then Another

Thursday, Jul 1, 2021 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Longmont, CO
Read More »

Exhibition: One Thing, and Then Another

Friday, Jul 2, 2021 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Longmont, CO
Read More »

Exhibition: One Thing, and Then Another

Saturday, Jul 3, 2021 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Longmont, CO
Read More »

Artist Occupied: Summer Residency

Saturday, Jul 3, 2021 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Longmont, CO
Read More »

Exhibition: One Thing, and Then Another

Sunday, Jul 4, 2021 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Longmont, CO
Read More »

Artist Occupied: Summer Residency

Saturday, Jul 10, 2021 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Longmont, CO
Read More »

Artist Occupied: Summer Residency

Saturday, Jul 17, 2021 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Longmont, CO
Read More »

Artist Occupied: Summer Residency

Saturday, Jul 24, 2021 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Longmont, CO
Read More »

Artist Occupied: Summer Residency

Saturday, Jul 31, 2021 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Longmont, CO
Read More »

Artist Occupied: Summer Residency

Saturday, Aug 7, 2021 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Longmont, CO
Read More »

Artist Occupied: Summer Residency

Saturday, Aug 14, 2021 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Longmont, CO
Read More »

Artist Occupied: Summer Residency

Saturday, Aug 21, 2021 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Longmont, CO
Read More »

Artist Occupied: Summer Residency

Saturday, Aug 28, 2021 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Longmont, CO
Read More »

Photos